Internships Basketball Camps Pro was created in 2015 by four coaches  all sharing the same philosophy  development of basketball as a whole, player training, respect for people, work values. More than an organization of basketball camps, this association brings together a collective of passionate coaches who share the same training philosophy.

The initiation of these basketball camps was desired in order to be able to share and exchange in terms of training and education, values which endure for us.

The first camp took place with the support of the professional club of Cavigal Nice Basket 06 and also of the coaches of the professional clubs of AS MONACO "  ROCA TEAM  "  and the Antibes Olympic “  Sharks  ". We welcomed many young people for two weeks and the progress made showed us that we were on the right track. More than anything, what surprised all the supervisors was the strong demand for work from the participants. A value that seduced us all and pushed to develop the camps in order to satisfy the greatest number, while respecting a quota of trainer per player.

We are in the fourth year of existence and we had the chance to receive participants from all horizons. Of course from the Alpes Maritimes, but also from all over France, as well as New York, Los Angeles, Rome, Milan, Vilnius… and we hope to continue on this path of sporting and cultural exchange.

The main goal of this camp will be to transmit to young players the technical and physical elements and also the working values which can allow to play at the best possible level.

Secondly, the idea is to be able to participate in the training of executives. We constitute both teams of experienced managers and coaches in constant search for improvement. Each camp is the result of a professional questioning and a technical and educational deepening. Sharing and seeking knowledge to further learning, development and improvement. A chance for all.

© 2014 par Basket Camps Pro

Conditions Générales de Vente

 

Basketball Camps Pro a été créé en 2015 par quatre entraîneurs  partageant tous la même philosophie  de développement du basket dans son ensemble, de la formation du joueur, du respect de l’humain, des valeurs de travail. Plus qu’une organisation de camps de basketball, cette association regroupe un collectif d’entraineurs passionnés et ayant la même philosophie de formation.

L’initiation de ces camps de basketball a été souhaité afin de pouvoir partager et échanger en matière de formation et d’éducation, des valeurs qui pour nous perdurent .

Le premier camp a eu lieu avec le support du club professionnel du Cavigal Nice Basket 06 et aussi des entraineurs des clubs professionnelles de l’AS MONACO « ROCA TEAM »  et de l’Olympique d’Antibes « Sharks ». Nous avons accueilli, pendant 15 jours, de nombreux jeunes et les progrès réalisés nous ont montré que nous étions sur la bonne voie. Plus que tout, ce qui a surpris l’ensemble des encadrants, c’était la forte de demande de travail des participants. Une valeur qui nous a tous séduit et poussé à développer les camps afin de satisfaire le plus grand nombre, tout en respectant un quota d’entraineur par joueur.

Nous sommes à la quatrième année d’existence et nous avons eu la chance de recevoir des participants venant de tout horizon. Bien entendu des Alpes Maritimes, mais aussi de tout part de la France, ainsi que New York, Los Angeles, Rome, Milan, Vilnius…et nous espèrons bien continuer sur ce chemin de l’échange sportif et culturel.

Le but premier de ce camp sera de transmettre aux jeunes joueurs, les éléments techniques, physiques et aussi les valeurs de travail qui peuvent permettre de jouer au meilleur niveau possible.

Dans un deuxième temps, l’idée est de pouvoir participer à la formation des cadres. Nous constituons à la fois équipes de cadre expérimentés et d’entraineurs en constance recherche d’amélioration. Chaque camp est l’aboutissement d’une remise en question professionnelle et d’un approfondissement technique et pédagogique. Le partage et la quête de connaissances pour pousser l’apprentissage, le développement et le perfectionnement plus loin. Une chance pour tous.